jump to navigation

Departmental Contact Information

The official address of the Personnel Commission and the Classified Personnel Department is as follows:

Personnel Commission/Classified Personnel Department
Lynwood Unified School District
11321 Bullis Road
Lynwood, CA 90262


The Classified Personnel staff contact information is as follows:


Janet Andrade, Secretary
E-mail: jandrade@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1634 Fax: (310) 635-5143

Veronica De Santiago, Personnel Technician
Email: vdesantiago@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1614 Fax: (310) 635-5143

Fanny Young, Personnel Specialist
Email: fyoung@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1667 Fax: (310) 635-5143

Elva Ruiz, Personnel Specialist
Email: esruiz@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1611 Fax: (310) 635-5143

Regina Ramos, Senior Personnel Specialist
Email: rramos@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1609 Fax: (310) 635-5143

John Caldecott, Human Resources Representative
Email: jcaldecott@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1634 Fax: (310) 764-5143

Aundreia M. Cameron, Director of Classified Personnel
Email: amcameron@mylusd.org
Phone: (310) 886-1634 Fax: (310) 764-5143